Download Ep: Snuzzy – Glory Tha Ep |

Snuzzy - Glory Tha Ep

Snuzzy – Glory Tha EP. Snuzzy finally releases his much anticipated music project titled “Glory Tha EP” Nigerian Indigenous pidgin English Rapper, singer, songwriter and performing artist has blessed his fans with his new body of work titled “Glory Tha Ep“. This EP that consist of 7 impressive tracks

The Producers are Cmajor, Id Clef, Mr Moore, CizaBeatz, Kizzybeatz, Lucky G and AkwabaBeatz.


1. Ezege

2. Far Away feat. Graham D

3. Jo

4. Cover Me

5. Glory feat. Maxi Nl

6. Hakuna Matata

7. Thanks Giving

Listen and Enjoy the full body of work below


Share this post
  • 7
About the author

Rayzi Nwaoha

Elect/Elect Engr || Award Winning Blogger || Musician || Talent Manager || Online HypeMan
× Whatsapp Rayzi