Download Full Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid - Made In Lagos

Wizkid - Made In Lagos

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Full Album Download.

Finally, Wizkid just released his highly anticipated studio album “Made In Lagos”.

‘Made In Lagos Album’ is the 4th studio album by the award-winning singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since 2018.

The masterpiece studio project will be featuring international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican artists; Projexx and Damian Marley and fellow Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

Wizkid also acknowledged his sound production team and his engineering team; Blaq Jerzee, LondonSarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).

However, Wizkid granted his fans heart desires by first releasing an amazing single titled ‘Smile’ with H.E.R on his 30th birthday then later released No Stress which are both served from Wizkid’s ‘Made in Lagos’ album.

TRACKLIST of Made in Lagos;

  1. Reckless ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  2. Ginger feat. Burna Boy ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  3. Longtime feat. Skepta ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  4. Mighty Wine ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  5. Blessed feat. Damian Marley ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  6. Smile feat. H.E.R ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  7. Piece of Me feat. Ella Mai ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  8. No Stress ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  9. True Love feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  10. Sweet One ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  11. Essence feat Tems ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  12. Roma feat. Terri ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  13. Gyrate ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD
  14. Grace  ||| MP3 DOWNLOAD


Stream Here;


Apple Music;

What’s your Reaction?

3 thoughts on “Download Full Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

OGdoings - Zaddy

This is a great Amapiano song that will be perfect for your playlist