Download: Peruzzi – Rum and Boogie (Full Album + Zip File)

Peruzzi - Rum and Boogie Album

Peruzzi - Rum and Boogie Album

Peruzzi – Rum and Boogie (Full Album + Zip File).

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, performing artiste and Davido Music Worldwide frontier, Tobechukwu Victor Okoh, popularly known as Peruzzi comes through with his much-anticipated album collection titled “Rum & Boogie“.

‘Rum & Boogie Album’ is the first studio collection by the sensational singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

The new body of work, “Rum & Boogie” album complied with 14 solid and fascinating tracks with 2-Bonus tracks.

The “Rum & Boogie” album features a lot of Sensational Nigerian artists with the likes of Davido, Fireboy DML, Wande Coal, Idowest, Dremo, Teni, Tiwa Savage and Patoranking.

Finally, production credit to Vstix, Princeton, Speroach Beatz, Mr. Eff, Clemzy, Fresh VDM, Benjamz, P.Prime and Lush.

The album collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Download Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie Album Tracklist Below:

1. Teleport | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Murda | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Girls | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Southy Love ft. Fireboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baba God ft. Patoranking | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. That’s My Baby ft. Wande Coal | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. God Forbid | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Deceit ft. Davido | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Isolova | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Matrimony ft. Tiwa Savage | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ties ft. Dremo & Idowest | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Gunshot | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Aunty Favor ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Life Saver | DOWNLOAD MP3

Bonus Tracks:

1. Lagbaja | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Not Me | DOWNLOAD MP3


What’s your Reaction?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *